FC United of Manchester FC United of Manchester FC United of Manchester

FC United of ManchesterSmaller TextLarger Text

Board Nominations - Updated 05/10/07

At the 2007 FC United AGM, five current board members (Scott Fletcher, Tony Pritchard, Phil Sheeran, Jules Spencer and Vasco Wackrill) are standing down as required having served their maximum two year tenure on the board. Of these, four are again putting themselves forward for re-election, along with a further four members who have also put their names forward for election. Current board member Pete Munday is also stepping down due to time committments, making a total of six places available on the board.

The full list of candidates for the six available places is therefore as follows:

Scott Fletcher
John Manning
Sean Passant
Ian Robertson
Phil Sheeran
Jules Spencer
Scott Taylor
Vasco Wackrill

All members will receive full format notification of the meeting in as well as details of any resolutions no later than 14 days before the meeting.

The AGM will take place on Sunday 28 October 2007, venue to be confirmed.

Home Email Facebook Reddit

First Posted ~ 13:04 Mon 8 Oct 2007
News ID ~ 1204
Last Updated ~ 13:04 Mon 8 Oct 2007