FC United of Manchester FC United of Manchester FC United of Manchester Badge FC United of Manchester Pitch In

Sponsorship

2023/24 Match Day Sponsors

If you or your organisation would like to sponsor a match, match ball or programme, please contact commercial@fc-utd.uk. More information about sponsoring FC United can be found in our brochure.

Download our Sponsorship and Match Advertising Brochure 2022/23

Comp Day Date Result Opposition Venue Sponsors
Friendly Sat 08/07/2023 0-2L Barrow AFC Broadhurst Park
Friendly Tue 11/07/2023 4-1W Altrincham Broadhurst Park
Friendly Tue 18/07/2023 2-1W Warrington Town Broadhurst Park
Friendly Tue 25/07/2023 4-2w Longridge Town Broadhurst Park
Northern Premier Sat 12/08/2023 3-0W Worksop Town Broadhurst Park
Northern Premier Tue 22/08/2023 1-0W Ilkeston Town FC Broadhurst Park
Northern Premier Sat 26/08/2023 2-1W Macclesfield Broadhurst Park Match Ball - EBK Consultancy
FA Cup Sat 02/09/2023 1-0W Barnoldswick Town Broadhurst Park
Northern Premier Sat 09/09/2023 2-0W Bradford Park Avenue Broadhurst Park
FA Cup Sat 16/09/2023 0-4L Warrington Rylands Broadhurst Park
Northern Premier Sat 23/09/2023 1-1D Whitby Town Broadhurst Park Match - HSG Global
Northern Premier Sat 14/10/2023 2-5L Morpeth Town Broadhurst Park
Northern Premier Tue 24/10/2023 0-2L Atherton Collieries Broadhurst Park
FA Trophy Sat 28/10/2023 2-2p Radcliffe Broadhurst Park
Northern Premier Sat 04/11/2023 0-2L Hyde United Broadhurst Park
Northern Premier Sat 18/11/2023 3-2W Guiseley Broadhurst Park
Northern Premier Sat 25/11/2023 2-3L Matlock Town Broadhurst Park Match Ball - Improving Young Loves
Northern Premier Sat 23/12/2023 2-1W Stafford Rangers Broadhurst Park Match Ball - Justtikit
Northern Premier Sat 30/12/2023 11:06 Radcliffe Broadhurst Park

Click here to sponsor this Match Day (£750 + vat).

Click here to sponsor this Match Ball (£500 + vat).

Click here to sponsor this Match Programme (£250 + vat).

Friendly Sat 20/01/2024 15:00 Stalybridge Celtic Broadhurst Park

Click here to sponsor this Match Day (£750 + vat).

Click here to sponsor this Match Ball (£500 + vat).

Click here to sponsor this Match Programme (£250 + vat).

Northern Premier Tue 30/01/2024 0-3L Marine Broadhurst Park Match - High Level Maintenance
Northern Premier Sat 03/02/2024 2-0W Gainsborough Trinity Broadhurst Park
Northern Premier Tue 06/02/2024 0-1L Radcliffe Broadhurst Park Match - Unite the Union - North West Branch
Match Ball - New Balance
Fenix Trophy Tue 13/02/2024 4-1W Vinsky Broadhurst Park Match - Holden Knight
Northern Premier Sat 17/02/2024 15:00 Warrington Rylands Broadhurst Park

Click here to sponsor this Match Day (£750 + vat).

Click here to sponsor this Match Ball (£500 + vat).

Click here to sponsor this Match Programme (£250 + vat).

Northern Premier Sat 02/03/2024 1-3L Workington AFC Broadhurst Park
Northern Premier Tue 05/03/2024 1-2L Warrington Rylands Broadhurst Park Match - Godel Technologies
Fenix Trophy Sun 10/03/2024 14-0W Dragoons FC Broadhurst Park
Northern Premier Sat 23/03/2024 2-0W Basford United Broadhurst Park Match - Fusion For Business
Northern Premier Mon 01/04/2024 0-2L Ashton United Broadhurst Park Match - HSG Global
Northern Premier Sat 13/04/2024 15:00 Bamber Bridge Broadhurst Park

Click here to sponsor this Match Day (£750 + vat).

Click here to sponsor this Match Ball (£500 + vat).

Click here to sponsor this Match Programme (£250 + vat).

Northern Premier Sat 27/04/2024 15:00 Lancaster City Broadhurst Park

Click here to sponsor this Match Day (£750 + vat).

Click here to sponsor this Match Ball (£500 + vat).

Click here to sponsor this Match Programme (£250 + vat).


Previous Season Next Season