FC United of Manchester FC United of Manchester FC United of Manchester Badge FC United of Manchester Pitch In

Men’s team pre-season friendlies announced

Our pre-season friendlies are around the corner, and we can't wait to see you all back at Broadhurst Park. These matches are the perfect opportunity to get a first look at our squad's new signings and see how the team is shaping up for the upcoming season.

A team of Academy players and triallists will travel to Fulwood Amateurs, supporter-owned Bangor 1876, and Winsford United in early July, before our new-look first team takes to the pitch for the first time at Broadhurst Park as we host League Two Barrow on Saturday 13th July. 

Fulwood Amateurs – Away

Friday 5th July - 7:45pm

Bangor 1876 – Away

Saturday 6th July 3pm

Winsford United – Away

Tuesday 9th July 7:45pm

Barrow AFC - Home

Saturday 13th July – 3pm

Stalybridge Celtic – Away

Tuesday 16th July 7:45pm

Salford City – Home

Saturday 20th July 3pm

Trafford – Away

23rd July 7:45pm

Basingstoke Town – Home

Saturday 27th July 3pm

Farsley Celtic - Home

Tuesday 30th July – 7:45pm

Southport – Away

Saturday 3rd August 3pm

Keep an eye out for any further announcements across our Men’s and Women’s Teams.


First Posted ~ 16:21 Sun 30 Jun 2024
News ID ~ 9889
Last Updated ~ 21:02 Mon 17 Jun 2024