FC United of Manchester FC United of Manchester FC United of Manchester

FC United of ManchesterSmaller TextLarger Text

Stalybridge, Curzon & Leek join the list...

We are pleased to announce three more friendlies for the summer programme.

FC United will play Evo-Stik First Division North club, Curzon Ashton on Tuesday 26th July and Evo-Stik First Division South Club Leek Town on Saturday 30th July. Then on Saturday 6th August FC United will travel to Bower Fold for a game against Blue Square North team Stalybridge Celtic.


The programme so far includes:

Saturday 9th July – Airbus UK Broughton FC
Saturday 16th July – Chester FC (Supporters Direct Cup)
Tuesday 19th July - Winsford United
Saturday 23rd July – Bury FC
Tuesday 26th July – Curzon Ashton
Saturday 30th July – Leek Town
Tuesday 2nd August - Clitheroe
Saturday 6th August – Stalybridge Celtic
Tuesday 9th August - Trafford


Home Email Facebook Reddit

First Posted ~ 12:01 Tue 31 May 2011
News ID ~ 3604
Last Updated ~ 12:01 Tue 31 May 2011