FC United of Manchester FC United of Manchester FC United of Manchester

FC United of ManchesterSmaller TextLarger Text

FC United Fixtures 2009/10

Sat Aug 15 Boston United H
Mon Aug 17 Bradford Park Avenue A
Sat Aug 22 Retford United A
Wed Aug 26 Marine H
Sat Aug 29 Burscough H
Mon Aug 31 Ossett Town A

Sat Sep 5 Kendal Town A
Wed Sep 9 Whitby Town H
Sat Sep 12 Sheffield, Flixton or Winsford A in the FA Cup First Round Qualifying
Tue Sep 15 Matlock Town A
Sat Sep 19 Guiseley H
Wed Sep 23 Worksop Town A
Sat Sep 26 FA Cup Second Round Qualifying

Sat Oct 3 Stocksbridge Park Steels H
Wed Oct 7 Nantwich Town H
Sat Oct 10 Kings Lynn A, also FA Cup Third Round Qualifying
Wed Oct 14 Frickley Athletic H
Sat Oct 17 Ashton United A in FA Trophy First Round Qualifying
Sat Oct 24 FA Cup Fourth Round Qualifying
Tue Oct 27 North Ferriby United A
Sat Oct 31 FA Trophy Second Round Qualifying

Sat Nov 7 Buxton H, also FA Cup First Round Proper
Sat Nov 14 Hucknall Town A
Sat Nov 21 Durham City H, also FA Trophy Third Round Qualifying
Wed Nov 25 League Cup 3
Sat Nov 28 Kendal Town H, also FA Cup Second Round Proper

Sat Dec 5 Whitby Town A
Sat Dec 12 Matlock Town H, also FA Trophy First Round Proper
Sat Dec 19 Guiseley A
Sat Dec 26 Ashton United A

Fri Jan 1 Ossett Town H
Sat Jan 2 FA Cup Third Round
Sat Jan 9 Boston United A, also FA Trophy Second Round
Wed Jan 13 League Cup Fourth Round
Sat Jan 16 Bradford Park Avenue H
Sat Jan 23 Stocksbridge Park Steels A, also FA Cup Fourth Round
Sat Jan 30 FA Trophy 3

Wed Feb 3 Worksop Town H
Sat Feb 6 Nantwich Town A
Wed Feb 10 League Cup 5
Sat Feb 13 Kings Lynn H FA Cup 5
Sat Feb 20 Frickley Athletic A FA Trophy 4

Sat Mar 6 Buxton A, also FA Cup 6
Sat Mar 13 League Cup & President’s Cup Semi-Final
Sat Mar 20 North Ferriby United H FA Trophy Semi-Final (2)
Wed Mar 31 Retford United H

Fri Apr 2 Marine A
Wed Apr 7 Ashton United H
Sat Apr 10 Burscough A, FA Cup Semi-Final
Sat Apr 17 Durham City A
Sat Apr 24 Hucknall Town H
Wed Apr 28 Play-off Semi-Finals

Sat May 1 Play-off Finals
Sat May 8 FA Trophy Final
Sat May 15 FA Cup Final

Please note that fixtures are subject to change.

Home games in bold.

League Cup - premier division clubs have a bye to the third round.


Home Email Facebook Reddit

First Posted ~ 21:57 Wed 15 Jul 2009
News ID ~ 2314
Last Updated ~ 21:57 Wed 15 Jul 2009